usa special
hyd scene
Audio Function - Naa Autograph
Home > News > Functions
16th July 2004
tell a friend

Cinematographer S Gopal Reddy is going to be introduced as director with a film titled 'Naa Autograph'. This film is a Telugu remake of Tamil blockbuster 'Autograph'. This film stars Ravi Teja, Bhumika Chawla, Mallika & Gopika in the main leads. MM Keeravani provides music. Bellamkonda Suresh produced this film on Sai Ganesh Productions banner. This is the first appearance at any public function for Bellamkonda Suresh after the shootout incident.

Bollywood hero Ajay Devgan was invited as the chief guest. The other guests who graced this occasion include Ravi Teja, Prabhas, Tarun, K Raghavendra Rao, EVV Satyanarayana, Paruchuri brothers, Sagar, VV Vinayak, SS Rajamouli, Jayant, Seenu Vytla, Neelakanta, Sukumar, Gangaraju Gunnam, S Gopal Reddy, Bhumika Chawla, Gopika, Mallika, Shriya, Anjala Zhaveri, Ramya Krishna, Allari Ravibabu, Ram Lakshman, Arjuna Raju, KL Narayana, KS Rama Rao, MS Raju, Venu Madhav, Maganti Babu, Dil Raju, Gemini Kiran, C Kalyan, KC Sekhara Babu, RP Patnaik, Chandrabose etc. All the guests autographed on the vinyl poster of 'naa autograph'.

Aditya music has bought the audio rights of this album. This film is expected to release in the first half of August 2004.

Photo Gallery
emailabout usprivacy policycopy rightsidle stuff